Maluma - Felices los 4 (Salsa Version)[Official Video] ft. Marc Anthony

YouTube Video Statistics

77,019,823
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
77,019,823
Likes
527,713
Dislikes
76,652
Likes/Dislikes ratio
87.3169%
Like per views
1/146
Comments
28,610
Engagement per views
1/122
Engagement percentage
0.822%
Estimated Earnings*
$92,424 USD
Duration
00:05:13
Category
Published on
Aug 11, 2017 07:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
77,019,823
Last 24 hours
327,465
Today
157,341
Yesterday
309,964
This week
824,933
Last week
2,850,775
Last month
69,912,863

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
356,361
Today
+157,341
Yesterday
+309,964
Oct 16 (Mon)
+357,628
Oct 15 (Sun)
+461,622
Oct 14 (Sat)
+579,890
Oct 13 (Fri)
+350,195
Oct 12 (Thu)
+417,966
Oct 11 (Wed)
+327,223
Oct 10 (Tue)
+360,340
Oct 09 (Mon)
+353,539
Oct 08 (Sun)
+457,818
Oct 07 (Sat)
+498,050
Oct 06 (Fri)
+422,946
Oct 05 (Thu)
+393,404

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
6,486
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+5,624
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+2,010
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+7,335
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+14,318
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+9,629
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+14,071
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+19,940
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+13,847
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+16,401
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+54,166
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+28,895

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
527,713
Today
304
Yesterday
1,098
This week
2,552
Last week
9,164
Last month
504,952

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
82.01M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
103.75M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
135.82M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
103.75M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
233.82M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
28,610
Yesterday
28,596
Last week
28,417
Last month
27,245
YouTube Video Key — zbajp0zS3Pk
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top