Maluma - Felices los 4 (Salsa Version)[Official Video] ft. Marc Anthony

YouTube Video Statistics

30,903,869
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
30,903,869
Likes
377,923
Dislikes
54,502
Likes/Dislikes ratio
87.3962%
Like per views
1/82
Comments
27,688
Engagement per views
1/67
Engagement percentage
1.489%
Estimated Earnings*
$37,085 USD
Category
Published on
Aug 11, 2017 07:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
30,903,869
Last 24 hours
1,972,029
Today
3,307,183
Yesterday
2,444,364
This week
20,549,414
Last week
19,686,595

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
2,463,176
Today
+3,307,183
Aug 19 (Sat)
+2,870,395
Aug 18 (Fri)
+3,248,115
Aug 17 (Thu)
+3,328,151
Aug 16 (Wed)
+2,664,807
Aug 15 (Tue)
+2,273,351
Aug 14 (Mon)
+2,857,412
Aug 13 (Sun)
+3,655,909
Aug 12 (Sat)
+4,362,249
Aug 11 (Fri)

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
20,355
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+8,612
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+26,685
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+16,328
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+44,180
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+26,326
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+12,552
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+32,875
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+42,465
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+39,139
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+55,755
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+71,100
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+62,135

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
377,923
Today
14,228
Yesterday
10,240
This week
122,416
Last week
118,428

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
58.00M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
205.79M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
432.40M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
356.04M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
1.26B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
27,688
Yesterday
27,460
Last week
27,460
YouTube Video Key — zbajp0zS3Pk
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top