18 Funny Pranks! Prank Wars!

YouTube Video Statistics

29,730,169
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
29,730,169
Likes
112,851
Dislikes
16,809
Likes/Dislikes ratio
87.0361%
Like per views
1/263
Comments
6,207
Engagement per views
1/219
Engagement percentage
0.457%
Estimated Earnings*
$35,676 USD
Duration
00:11:47
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 11, 2017 19:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
29,730,169
Last 24 hours
158,971
Today
69,168
Yesterday
142,449
This week
356,001
Last week
1,358,265
Last month
26,076,893

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
153,573
Today
+69,168
Yesterday
+142,449
Oct 16 (Mon)
+144,384
Oct 15 (Sun)
+206,376
Oct 14 (Sat)
+245,387
Oct 13 (Fri)
+144,692
Oct 12 (Thu)
+165,657
Oct 11 (Wed)
+168,518
Oct 10 (Tue)
+196,060
Oct 09 (Mon)
+231,575
Oct 08 (Sun)
+349,026
Oct 07 (Sat)
+333,746
Oct 06 (Fri)
+186,207
Oct 05 (Thu)
+161,437

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
5,113
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+4,223
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
n/a
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+6,914
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+7,152
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+3,871
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+8,459
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+8,363
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+4,032
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+17,639
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
n/a

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
112,851
Today
101
Yesterday
306
This week
746
Last week
2,849
Last month
105,419

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
31.88M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
41.25M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
55.07M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
41.25M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
97.30M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
6,207
Yesterday
6,207
Last week
6,176
Last month
5,704

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

1,467th / 407,301
351th / 76,551
224th / 37,418
127th / 25,978
77th / 25,257
38th / 5,831
1th / 696
20th / 2,958
2th / 345
7th / 906
8th / 309
1th / 91
1th / 84
1th / 15
YouTube Video Key — yWazGzCNtJ4
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top