ZAYN - Dusk Till Dawn ft. Sia

YouTube Video Statistics

198,390,312
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
198,390,312
Likes
2,508,226
Dislikes
68,333
Likes/Dislikes ratio
97.3479%
Like per views
1/79
Comments
142,130
Engagement per views
1/73
Engagement percentage
1.370%
Estimated Earnings*
$238,068 USD
Category
Published on
Sep 07, 2017 12:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
198,390,312
Last 24 hours
4,646,847
Today
509,474
Yesterday
4,619,585
This week
5,129,059
Last week
33,413,690
Last month
121,843,913

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
4,164,292
Today
+509,474
Yesterday
+4,619,585
Oct 15 (Sun)
+4,567,418
Oct 14 (Sat)
+5,958,280
Oct 13 (Fri)
+4,404,293
Oct 12 (Thu)
+5,128,038
Oct 11 (Wed)
+4,434,571
Oct 10 (Tue)
+4,657,445
Oct 09 (Mon)
+4,263,645
Oct 08 (Sun)
+4,701,214
Oct 07 (Sat)
+5,270,928
Oct 06 (Fri)
+4,740,349
Oct 05 (Thu)
+4,529,100
Oct 04 (Wed)
+4,773,709

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
217,366
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+132,019
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+142,225
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+235,230
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+434,725
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+359,996
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
n/a
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+141,038
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+103,407
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+32,524
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+274,894
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+109,205

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
2,508,226
Today
1,619
Yesterday
20,828
This week
22,447
Last week
163,763
Last month
2,115,782

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
260.85M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
514.88M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
889.66M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
514.88M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
2.03B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
142,130
Yesterday
142,084
Last week
141,438
Last month
130,496

Video Tags

291th / 69,012
21th / 2,812
1th / 30
YouTube Video Key — tt2k8PGm-TI
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top