Marshmello ft. Khalid - Silence (Official Lyric Video)

YouTube Video Statistics

39,023,813
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
39,023,813
Likes
557,599
Dislikes
10,107
Likes/Dislikes ratio
98.2197%
Like per views
1/70
Comments
22,419
Engagement per views
1/66
Engagement percentage
1.512%
Estimated Earnings*
$46,829 USD
Duration
00:03:07
Published on
Aug 11, 2017 12:56

Views

Total / Cumulative
39,023,813
Last 24 hours
644,496
Today
271,892
Yesterday
638,556
This week
1,538,402
Last week
4,632,711
Last month
26,809,181

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
572,288
Today
+271,892
Yesterday
+638,556
Oct 16 (Mon)
+627,954
Oct 15 (Sun)
+640,919
Oct 14 (Sat)
+836,622
Oct 13 (Fri)
+624,877
Oct 12 (Thu)
+685,764
Oct 11 (Wed)
+589,883
Oct 10 (Tue)
+634,663
Oct 09 (Mon)
+619,983
Oct 08 (Sun)
+648,477
Oct 07 (Sat)
+748,398
Oct 06 (Fri)
+760,310
Oct 05 (Thu)
+746,848

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
16,094
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+22,337
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+5,070
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+20,558
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+30,582
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+18,017
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+17,665
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+33,434
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+16,235
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+24,891
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+83,103
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+44,100
Oct 17, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+23,101

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
557,599
Today
1,521
Yesterday
5,057
This week
11,639
Last week
37,552
Last month
461,085

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
47.04M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
81.95M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
133.45M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
81.95M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
290.83M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
22,419
Yesterday
22,379
Last week
22,120
Last month
19,643

Video Tags

1,323th / 93,383
937th / 249,867
51th / 5,031
116th / 18,642
7th / 836
99th / 21,655
17th / 3,548
9th / 730
5th / 478
16th / 2,299
4th / 94
5th / 215
4th / 102
5th / 135
4th / 133
4th / 135
6th / 610
YouTube Video Key — tk36ovCMsU8
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top