🔥Võ Thuật cả nước Sôi Sùng Sục Huỳnh Tuấn Kiệt chính thức nhận lời thách đấu Vinh Xuân Flores

YouTube Video Statistics

749,546
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
749,546
Likes
1,377
Dislikes
465
Likes/Dislikes ratio
74.7557%
Like per views
1/544
Comments
415
Engagement per views
1/332
Engagement percentage
0.301%
Estimated Earnings*
$899 USD
Duration
00:08:34
Country
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 14, 2017 13:29

Views

Total / Cumulative
749,546
Last 24 hours
1,873
Today
3,354
Yesterday
2,394
This week
18,460
Last week
17,500
Last month
671,701

Video view rank globally

Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Entertainment

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Vietnam

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank / Entertainment / Vietnam

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
2,158
Today
+3,354
Aug 19 (Sat)
+2,109
Aug 18 (Fri)
+2,615
Aug 17 (Thu)
+2,364
Aug 16 (Wed)
+2,725
Aug 15 (Tue)
+2,553
Aug 14 (Mon)
+2,740
Aug 13 (Sun)
+2,612
Aug 12 (Sat)
+2,423
Aug 11 (Fri)
+2,673
Aug 10 (Thu)
+3,442
Aug 09 (Wed)
+4,001
Aug 08 (Tue)
+6,649

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
64
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+7
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+39
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+47
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+126
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+167
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+19
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+117
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+96
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+44
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+84
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+75
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+43

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
1,377
Today
2
This week
19

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
773,284
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
902,764
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
1,101,300
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
1,034,402
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
1,822,072

Comments

Total / Cumulative
415
Last month
383

You might also like

Comparing videos
YouTube Video Key — qNKx37KWjjU
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top