FULL SONG: The Fall Of Jake Paul (Official Video) FEAT. Why Don't We

YouTube Video Statistics

115,427,075
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
115,427,075
Likes
2,246,570
Dislikes
208,340
Likes/Dislikes ratio
91.5133%
Like per views
1/51
Comments
391,822
Engagement per views
1/41
Engagement percentage
2.466%
Estimated Earnings*
$138,512 USD
Duration
00:03:32
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 10, 2017 02:20

Views

Total / Cumulative
115,427,075
Last 24 hours
573,826
Today
352,010
Yesterday
509,832
This week
1,419,713
Last week
4,920,002

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Entertainment

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank / Entertainment / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
602,130
Today
+352,010
Yesterday
+509,832
Oct 16 (Mon)
+557,871
Oct 15 (Sun)
+750,984
Oct 14 (Sat)
+1,011,472
Oct 13 (Fri)
+615,838
Oct 12 (Thu)
+712,585
Oct 11 (Wed)
+566,157
Oct 10 (Tue)
+620,048
Oct 09 (Mon)
+642,918
Oct 08 (Sun)
+876,108
Oct 07 (Sat)
+1,045,557
Oct 06 (Fri)
+746,129
Oct 05 (Thu)
+654,536

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
14,872
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+12,470
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+7,672
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+17,072
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+23,491
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+28,527
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+23,703
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+43,930
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+30,227
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+20,514
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+90,736
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+50,259
Oct 17, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+18,399

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
2,246,570
Today
2,112
Yesterday
5,527
This week
13,505
Last week
49,650

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
123.86M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
160.59M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
214.78M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
160.59M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
380.36M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
391,822
Yesterday
391,006
Last week
388,104

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

36th / 208,643
3th / 25,429
4th / 150,926
1th / 3,369
2th / 3,763
11th / 8,406
2th / 3,892
26th / 19,390
1th / 4,355
1th / 1,431
1th / 934
1th / 450
1th / 389
1th / 1,153
1th / 45
1th / 210
2th / 68
YouTube Video Key — oeCytho8wq4
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top