Talking To Myself (Official Video) - Linkin Park

YouTube Video Statistics

79,323,751
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
79,323,751
Likes
1,472,916
Dislikes
29,485
Likes/Dislikes ratio
98.0375%
Like per views
1/54
Comments
243,765
Engagement per views
1/45
Engagement percentage
2.201%
Estimated Earnings*
$95,189 USD
Duration
00:03:52
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 20, 2017 16:01

Views

Total / Cumulative
79,323,751
Last 24 hours
222,413
Today
95,179
Yesterday
221,201
This week
543,217
Last week
1,854,430

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank / Music / United States

This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
226,149
Today
+95,179
Yesterday
+221,201
Oct 16 (Mon)
+226,837
Oct 15 (Sun)
+240,242
Oct 14 (Sat)
+327,904
Oct 13 (Fri)
+255,841
Oct 12 (Thu)
+299,098
Oct 11 (Wed)
+233,118
Oct 10 (Tue)
+256,444
Oct 09 (Mon)
+241,783
Oct 08 (Sun)
+264,525
Oct 07 (Sat)
+329,039
Oct 06 (Fri)
+333,221
Oct 05 (Thu)
+354,956

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
5,599
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+7,894
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+5,082
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+5,556
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+9,732
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+5,330
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+5,683
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+8,653
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+4,552
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+7,963
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+28,580
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+15,224

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
1,472,916
Today
264
Yesterday
893
This week
2,086
Last week
7,573

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
82.49M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
96.28M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
116.64M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
96.28M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
178.83M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
243,765
Yesterday
243,733
Last week
243,600

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

606th / 93,383
435th / 35,945
16th / 128
16th / 123
15th / 1,170
16th / 410
16th / 133
13th / 205
14th / 122
16th / 2,436
10th / 2,985
52th / 6,721
2th / 72
13th / 65
YouTube Video Key — lvs68OKOquM
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top