Talking To Myself (Official Video) - Linkin Park

YouTube Video Statistics

60,111,001
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
60,111,001
Likes
1,370,903
Dislikes
26,296
Likes/Dislikes ratio
98.1179%
Like per views
1/44
Comments
237,500
Engagement per views
1/37
Engagement percentage
2.719%
Estimated Earnings*
$72,133 USD
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 20, 2017 16:01

Views

Total / Cumulative
60,111,001
Last 24 hours
405,734
Today
647,918
Yesterday
455,217
This week
3,712,499
Last week
3,519,798
Last month
44,692,298

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank / Music / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
437,797
Today
+647,918
Aug 19 (Sat)
+492,231
Aug 18 (Fri)
+482,243
Aug 17 (Thu)
+503,038
Aug 16 (Wed)
+513,460
Aug 15 (Tue)
+526,460
Aug 14 (Mon)
+547,149
Aug 13 (Sun)
+585,959
Aug 12 (Sat)
+665,650
Aug 11 (Fri)
+729,711
Aug 10 (Thu)
+712,701
Aug 09 (Wed)
+751,884
Aug 08 (Tue)
+842,001

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
11,096
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+3,820
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+15,755
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+8,571
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+17,934
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+20,494
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+5,391
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+11,047
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+10,193
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+6,014
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+11,268
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+13,591
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+10,823

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
1,370,903
Today
4,108
Yesterday
2,787
This week
25,449
Last week
24,128
Last month
1,243,017

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
64.93M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
91.19M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
131.47M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
117.90M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
277.70M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
237,500
Yesterday
237,341
Last week
237,341
Last month
229,843

You might also like

Comparing videos
YouTube Video Key — lvs68OKOquM
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top