Farruko - Krippy Kush (Official Video) ft. Bad Bunny, Rvssian

YouTube Video Statistics

71,960,321
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
71,960,321
Likes
862,980
Dislikes
61,702
Likes/Dislikes ratio
93.3272%
Like per views
1/83
Comments
42,649
Engagement per views
1/74
Engagement percentage
1.344%
Estimated Earnings*
$86,352 USD
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 04, 2017 04:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
71,960,321
Last 24 hours
6,320,213
Today
10,647,244
Yesterday
7,494,512
This week
40,001,854
Last week
36,849,122

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
4,193,516
Today
+10,647,244
Aug 19 (Sat)
+6,815,901
Aug 18 (Fri)
+4,890,160
Aug 17 (Thu)
+4,661,702
Aug 16 (Wed)
+4,502,896
Aug 15 (Tue)
+4,392,473
Aug 14 (Mon)
+4,091,478
Aug 13 (Sun)
+3,907,938
Aug 12 (Sat)
+3,919,772
Aug 11 (Fri)
+4,181,267
Aug 10 (Thu)
+3,987,700
Aug 09 (Wed)
+3,318,704
Aug 08 (Tue)
+3,169,158

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
43,093
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+19,953
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+46,879
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+27,921
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+101,329
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+62,478
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+16,693
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+115,618
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+174,315
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+139,282
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+245,057
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+365,868
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+240,816

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
862,980
Today
59,951
Yesterday
42,130
This week
284,240
Last week
266,419

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
118.09M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
369.70M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
755.50M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
625.50M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
2.16B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
42,649
Yesterday
41,783
Last week
41,783

You might also like

Comparing videos
YouTube Video Key — j1_JW7An2l0
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top