Farruko, Bad Bunny, Rvssian - Krippy Kush (Official Video)

YouTube Video Statistics

407,548,113
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
407,548,113
Likes
2,197,756
Dislikes
249,927
Likes/Dislikes ratio
89.7892%
Like per views
1/185
Comments
129,588
Engagement per views
1/158
Engagement percentage
0.632%
Estimated Earnings*
$489,058 USD
Duration
00:03:54
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 04, 2017 04:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
407,548,113
Last 24 hours
3,043,266
Today
1,396,342
Yesterday
3,724,172
This week
8,894,987
Last week
30,544,419
Last month
328,159,908

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
3,744,924
Today
+1,396,342
Yesterday
+3,724,172
Oct 16 (Mon)
+3,774,473
Oct 15 (Sun)
+4,560,206
Oct 14 (Sat)
+5,759,342
Oct 13 (Fri)
+4,038,626
Oct 12 (Thu)
+4,626,098
Oct 11 (Wed)
+3,455,725
Oct 10 (Tue)
+4,172,170
Oct 09 (Mon)
+3,932,252
Oct 08 (Sun)
+5,381,592
Oct 07 (Sat)
+5,787,697
Oct 06 (Fri)
+4,301,757
Oct 05 (Thu)
+4,277,906

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
39,718
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+17,254
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+4,914
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+43,122
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+76,209
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+96,808
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+101,450
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+164,095
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+99,379
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+176,219
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+607,964
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+418,189

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
2,197,756
Today
2,147
Yesterday
10,375
This week
24,500
Last week
95,480
Last month
1,946,524

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
459.98M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
688.42M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
1.03B
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
688.42M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
2.06B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
129,588
Yesterday
129,295
Last week
127,135
Last month
105,346

You might also like

Comparing videos
YouTube Video Key — j1_JW7An2l0
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top