Ed Sheeran - Perfect [Official Lyric Video]

YouTube Video Statistics

72,937,569
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
72,937,569
Likes
946,655
Dislikes
18,441
Likes/Dislikes ratio
98.0892%
Like per views
1/77
Comments
31,989
Engagement per views
1/73
Engagement percentage
1.367%
Estimated Earnings*
$87,525 USD
Category
Published on
Sep 22, 2017 07:02

Views

Total / Cumulative
72,937,569
Last 24 hours
3,701,230
Today
426,700
Yesterday
3,911,038
This week
4,337,738
Last week
30,587,258
Last month
14,123,061

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
3,821,578
Today
+426,700
Yesterday
+3,911,038
Oct 15 (Sun)
+3,724,244
Oct 14 (Sat)
+4,894,963
Oct 13 (Fri)
+4,501,689
Oct 12 (Thu)
+5,258,789
Oct 11 (Wed)
+4,068,529
Oct 10 (Tue)
+4,302,834
Oct 09 (Mon)
+3,836,210
Oct 08 (Sun)
+4,018,318
Oct 07 (Sat)
+3,944,464
Oct 06 (Fri)
+2,929,396
Oct 05 (Thu)
+2,775,034
Oct 04 (Wed)
+2,675,067

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
162,212
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+112,871
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+128,425
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+185,404
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+318,031
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+228,540
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+517,882
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+162,279
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+113,433
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+57,058
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+24,742
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+222,836
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+139,987

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
946,655
Today
2,235
Yesterday
21,120
This week
23,355
Last week
175,637
Last month
534,574

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
130.26M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
363.38M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
707.32M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
363.38M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
1.76B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
31,989
Yesterday
31,897
Last week
31,218
Last month
20,716

Video Tags

385th / 57,431
474th / 50,156
701th / 93,013
349th / 97,662
365th / 14,522
243th / 43,991
336th / 26,084
29th / 2,706
26th / 3,933
21th / 226
YouTube Video Key — iKzRIweSBLA
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top