Are You Sleeping (Brother John)? - Amazing Songs for Children | LooLoo Kids

YouTube Video Statistics

14,673,907
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
14,673,907
Likes
21,112
Dislikes
11,856
Likes/Dislikes ratio
64.0379%
Like per views
1/695
Comments
907
Engagement per views
1/433
Engagement percentage
0.231%
Estimated Earnings*
$17,609 USD
Duration
01:00:48
Category
Published on
Sep 10, 2017 08:52

Views

Total / Cumulative
14,673,907
Last 24 hours
701,077
Today
85,862
Yesterday
689,357
This week
775,219
Last week
4,427,538
Last month
6,057,125

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank / Music / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
563,684
Today
+85,862
Yesterday
+689,357
Oct 15 (Sun)
+671,523
Oct 14 (Sat)
+825,054
Oct 13 (Fri)
+589,702
Oct 12 (Thu)
+701,384
Oct 11 (Wed)
+581,197
Oct 10 (Tue)
+576,929
Oct 09 (Mon)
+481,749
Oct 08 (Sun)
+507,382
Oct 07 (Sat)
+571,944
Oct 06 (Fri)
+500,605
Oct 05 (Thu)
+526,171
Oct 04 (Wed)
+520,384

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
35,109
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+23,141
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+23,516
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+39,205
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+37,725
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+87,067
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+24,914
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+34,485
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+23,395
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+14,111
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+1,982
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
n/a

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
21,112
Today
124
Yesterday
854
This week
978
Last week
5,589
Last month
10,386

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
23.13M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
57.51M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
108.25M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
57.51M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
263.26M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
907

Video Tags

2,367th / 142,982
1,138th / 25,360
2,396th / 92,331
1,291th / 46,772
4,050th / 158,535
2,769th / 50,156
1,505th / 32,044
645th / 11,785
681th / 10,972
1,806th / 149,714
304th / 12,767
2,002th / 69,458
1,959th / 99,326
2,250th / 71,212
422th / 18,031
172th / 10,752
926th / 18,757
80th / 3,551
108th / 7,063
943th / 16,709
465th / 7,908
679th / 13,300
323th / 11,761
169th / 5,391
263th / 5,561
108th / 2,075
85th / 1,185
15th / 3,091
80th / 1,388
19th / 243
7th / 133
6th / 49
15th / 120
YouTube Video Key — en9ZkOo2rRA
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top