Earthquake - KSI ft. RiceGum (Behind The Scenes)

YouTube Video Statistics

2,595,868
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
2,595,868
Likes
154,002
Dislikes
6,023
Likes/Dislikes ratio
96.2362%
Like per views
1/17
Comments
7,929
Engagement per views
1/15
Engagement percentage
6.470%
Estimated Earnings*
$3,115 USD
Duration
00:12:57
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 12, 2017 17:57

Views

Total / Cumulative
2,595,868
Last 24 hours
1,677
Today
881
Yesterday
1,478
This week
4,027
Last week
14,185
Last month
2,555,707

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Entertainment

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank / Entertainment / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
1,500
Today
+881
Yesterday
+1,478
Oct 16 (Mon)
+1,668
Oct 15 (Sun)
+1,917
Oct 14 (Sat)
+2,241
Oct 13 (Fri)
+1,281
Oct 12 (Thu)
+1,913
Oct 11 (Wed)
+2,064
Oct 10 (Tue)
+2,466
Oct 09 (Mon)
+2,303
Oct 08 (Sun)
+3,355
Oct 07 (Sat)
+3,525
Oct 06 (Fri)
+2,655
Oct 05 (Thu)
+2,503

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
55
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+47
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+58
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+78
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+74
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+71
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+67
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+41
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+73
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+97
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+275
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+128

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
154,002
Today
11
Yesterday
33
This week
82
Last week
347
Last month
152,994

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
2,616,864
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
2,708,346
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
2,843,320
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
2,708,346
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
3,255,742

Comments

Total / Cumulative
7,929
Yesterday
7,924
Last week
7,924
Last month
7,891

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

32,542th / 228,189
1,985th / 8,704
3,134th / 56,264
9,269th / 35,945
241th / 3,397
315th / 6,014
378th / 1,997
368th / 1,469
732th / 6,998
793th / 10,881
266th / 1,980
83th / 313
7th / 66
49th / 1,044
290th / 1,153
135th / 1,178
68th / 639
< 10
16th / 105
7th / 15
11th / 120
1th / 25
YouTube Video Key — e42IOLpl7DQ
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top