RiceGum - God Church ( Official Music Video )

YouTube Video Statistics

30,615,375
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
30,615,375
Likes
1,063,547
Dislikes
136,278
Likes/Dislikes ratio
88.6418%
Like per views
1/29
Comments
257,413
Engagement per views
1/21
Engagement percentage
4.760%
Estimated Earnings*
$36,738 USD
Duration
00:02:31
Category
Published on
Jul 23, 2017 23:43

Views

Total / Cumulative
30,615,375
Last 24 hours
557,013
Today
951,187
Yesterday
634,788
This week
4,464,194
Last week
4,147,795
Last month
15,836,791

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank / Music / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
501,858
Today
+951,187
Aug 19 (Sat)
+596,104
Aug 18 (Fri)
+555,791
Aug 17 (Thu)
+593,743
Aug 16 (Wed)
+574,765
Aug 15 (Tue)
+570,572
Aug 14 (Mon)
+622,032
Aug 13 (Sun)
+744,757
Aug 12 (Sat)
+917,487
Aug 11 (Fri)
+1,021,355
Aug 10 (Thu)
+868,241
Aug 09 (Wed)
+847,057
Aug 08 (Tue)
+942,392

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
8,643
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+3,207
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+12,066
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+4,593
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+24,804
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+7,189
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+7,747
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+17,520
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+21,183
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+20,140
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+15,320
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+32,522
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+26,172

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
1,063,547
Today
11,896
Yesterday
7,938
This week
52,954
Last week
48,996
Last month
838,159

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
36.14M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
66.25M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
112.42M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
96.86M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
280.04M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
257,413
Yesterday
256,098
Last week
256,098
Last month
199,073

Video Tags

177th / 8,130
566th / 75,922
3th / 2,229
104th / 23,707
5th / 2,284
812th / 9,588
2th / 889
3th / 1,419
1th / 1,584
9th / 2,044
5th / 765
3th / 721
3th / 784
YouTube Video Key — dKnoOdDLy4o
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top