Peppa Pig Family Mommy Has a Baby Full Episodes Cartoon Animation Nursery Rhymes english

YouTube Video Statistics

9,544,291
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
9,544,291
Likes
18,409
Dislikes
9,126
Likes/Dislikes ratio
66.8567%
Like per views
1/518
Comments
543
Engagement per views
1/340
Engagement percentage
0.294%
Estimated Earnings*
$11,453 USD
Duration
00:10:34
Category
Published on
Aug 04, 2017 01:34

Views

Total / Cumulative
9,544,291
This week
2,199,320
Last week
2,199,320

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
This week
This month

Video view rank in Education

Total / Cumulative
This week
This month

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
This week
This month

Video view rank / Education / United States

Total / Cumulative
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
314,189
Today
Aug 19 (Sat)
Aug 18 (Fri)
Aug 17 (Thu)
Aug 16 (Wed)
+444,605
Aug 15 (Tue)
+715,820
Aug 14 (Mon)
+1,038,895
Aug 13 (Sun)
+1,482,695
Aug 12 (Sat)
+1,765,119
Aug 11 (Fri)
+1,163,896
Aug 10 (Thu)
+1,024,533
Aug 09 (Wed)
+951,668
Aug 08 (Tue)
+479,815

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
18,409
This week
4,312
Last week
4,312

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
13.00M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
31.85M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
60.76M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
51.02M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
165.70M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
543

Video Tags

330th / 7,356
728th / 16,307
1,263th / 41,459
2,861th / 145,210
2,650th / 62,093
542th / 27,872
181th / 7,652
286th / 8,328
155th / 4,425
34th / 1,175
117th / 2,591
83th / 1,742
32th / 827
12th / 457
4th / 620
119th / 2,498
48th / 930
23th / 572
11th / 322
11th / 337
11th / 171
3th / 37
YouTube Video Key — Wdog74zt-jY
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top