One More Light (Official Video) - Linkin Park

YouTube Video Statistics

31,873,706
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
31,873,706
Likes
899,221
Dislikes
11,746
Likes/Dislikes ratio
98.7106%
Like per views
1/35
Comments
73,218
Engagement per views
1/32
Engagement percentage
3.088%
Estimated Earnings*
$38,248 USD
Category
Published on
Sep 18, 2017 15:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
31,873,706
Last 24 hours
553,578
Today
86,399
Yesterday
561,632
This week
648,031
Last week
4,845,390
Last month
18,151,699

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank / Music / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
602,299
Today
+86,399
Yesterday
+561,632
Oct 15 (Sun)
+628,992
Oct 14 (Sat)
+833,423
Oct 13 (Fri)
+662,973
Oct 12 (Thu)
+823,217
Oct 11 (Wed)
+606,970
Oct 10 (Tue)
+660,518
Oct 09 (Mon)
+629,297
Oct 08 (Sun)
+731,513
Oct 07 (Sat)
+1,016,495
Oct 06 (Fri)
+959,768
Oct 05 (Thu)
+963,175
Oct 04 (Wed)
+1,094,054

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
28,160
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+16,661
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+22,040
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+47,698
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+49,776
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+32,784
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+81,921
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+23,285
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+19,376
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+8,029
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+1,652
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+34,563
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+26,506

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
899,221
Today
483
Yesterday
4,444
This week
4,927
Last week
36,838
Last month
783,065

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
40.91M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
77.65M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
131.86M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
77.65M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
297.49M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
73,218
Yesterday
73,148
Last week
72,666
Last month
64,870

Video Tags

1,681th / 93,013
861th / 97,662
1,178th / 35,634
27th / 128
26th / 123
23th / 1,167
27th / 401
26th / 133
24th / 204
23th / 122
30th / 2,424
28th / 2,968
121th / 6,681
4th / 73
YouTube Video Key — Tm8LGxTLtQk
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top