Nacho, Yandel, Bad Bunny - Báilame (Remix)

YouTube Video Statistics

290,150,971
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
290,150,971
Likes
1,312,444
Dislikes
78,857
Likes/Dislikes ratio
94.3321%
Like per views
1/221
Comments
62,704
Engagement per views
1/200
Engagement percentage
0.501%
Estimated Earnings*
$348,181 USD
Duration
00:03:46
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 11, 2017 04:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
290,150,971
Last 24 hours
4,146,468
Today
862,541
Yesterday
4,129,672
This week
4,992,213
Last week
32,291,332
Last month
211,614,051

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
4,014,980
Today
+862,541
Yesterday
+4,129,672
Oct 15 (Sun)
+4,549,708
Oct 14 (Sat)
+6,120,900
Oct 13 (Fri)
+4,157,338
Oct 12 (Thu)
+5,009,770
Oct 11 (Wed)
+3,782,433
Oct 10 (Tue)
+4,484,708
Oct 09 (Mon)
+4,186,475
Oct 08 (Sun)
+5,133,568
Oct 07 (Sat)
+5,857,643
Oct 06 (Fri)
+4,694,435
Oct 05 (Thu)
+4,837,187
Oct 04 (Wed)
+4,905,144

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
286,576
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+225,851
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+267,099
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+369,591
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+484,349
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+372,566
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+533,295
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+293,361
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+171,209
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+43,483
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+22,044
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+113,846
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+88,793

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
1,312,444
Today
1,714
Yesterday
10,660
This week
12,374
Last week
82,743
Last month
1,109,351

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
350.38M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
595.29M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
956.64M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
595.29M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
2.06B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
62,704
Yesterday
62,577
Last week
61,746
Last month
50,555

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

3th / 12,298
13th / 7,778
7th / 558
12th / 13,962
38th / 9,903
4th / 4,992
5th / 1,528
3th / 1,179
1th / 54
YouTube Video Key — T7VewKI44rQ
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top