3 Crazy Ideas

YouTube Video Statistics

3,477,656
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
3,477,656
Likes
13,452
Dislikes
2,249
Likes/Dislikes ratio
85.6761%
Like per views
1/259
Comments
625
Engagement per views
1/213
Engagement percentage
0.469%
Estimated Earnings*
$4,173 USD
Duration
00:07:37
Monetization
Yes (not part of MCN)
Published on
Aug 12, 2017 09:04

Views

Total / Cumulative
3,477,656
Last 24 hours
6,805
Today
2,561
Yesterday
6,712
This week
16,836
Last week
61,370
Last month
3,294,900

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
7,629
Today
+2,561
Yesterday
+6,712
Oct 16 (Mon)
+7,563
Oct 15 (Sun)
+10,528
Oct 14 (Sat)
+12,227
Oct 13 (Fri)
+7,966
Oct 12 (Thu)
+8,405
Oct 11 (Wed)
+6,536
Oct 10 (Tue)
+8,011
Oct 09 (Mon)
+7,697
Oct 08 (Sun)
+12,682
Oct 07 (Sat)
+13,320
Oct 06 (Fri)
+10,146
Oct 05 (Thu)
+9,952

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
166
Oct 18, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+212
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+244
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+142
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+114
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+299
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+198
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+114
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+310
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+131
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+141
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+656
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+501

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
13,452
Today
9
This week
35
Last week
179
Last month
12,936

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
3,584,458
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
4,049,809
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
4,736,393
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
4,049,809
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
6,834,290

Comments

Total / Cumulative
625
Last month
593

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

13,267th / 144,560
5,006th / 53,117
1,650th / 31,377
2,675th / 30,662
2,005th / 25,257
4,511th / 81,729
952th / 20,467
2,005th / 27,738
393th / 8,012
1,859th / 37,453
998th / 10,286
2,397th / 27,253
3,289th / 44,716
947th / 13,429
1,577th / 22,645
675th / 6,141
1,693th / 21,655
1,127th / 18,263
494th / 4,778
275th / 4,761
8th / 29
YouTube Video Key — PKMu3GymnUU
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top