TAY-K x THE RACE #FREETAYK

YouTube Video Statistics

25,244,222
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
25,244,222
Likes
296,460
Dislikes
14,855
Likes/Dislikes ratio
95.2283%
Like per views
1/85
Comments
44,380
Engagement per views
1/71
Engagement percentage
1.409%
Estimated Earnings*
$30,293 USD
Duration
00:01:45
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 01, 2017 00:50

Views

Total / Cumulative
25,244,222
Last 24 hours
1,004,429
Today
1,736,158
Yesterday
1,154,866
This week
7,679,319
Last week
7,098,027
Last month
7,621,133

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank / Music / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
849,023
Today
+1,736,158
Aug 19 (Sat)
+1,118,239
Aug 18 (Fri)
+1,042,144
Aug 17 (Thu)
+1,070,038
Aug 16 (Wed)
+945,086
Aug 15 (Tue)
+860,468
Aug 14 (Mon)
+907,186
Aug 13 (Sun)
+900,986
Aug 12 (Sat)
+896,436
Aug 11 (Fri)
+903,410
Aug 10 (Thu)
+826,597
Aug 09 (Wed)
+757,099
Aug 08 (Tue)
+782,405

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
9,159
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+2,150
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+8,136
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+8,961
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+39,629
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
-3,922
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+18,105
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+32,377
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+36,211
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+21,642
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+50,980
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+53,473
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+67,149

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
296,460
Today
14,012
Yesterday
9,301
This week
73,425
Last week
68,714
Last month
119,527

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
34.58M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
85.52M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
163.63M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
137.32M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
447.21M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
44,380
Yesterday
53,418
Last week
53,418
Last month
17,502

You might also like

Comparing videos
YouTube Video Key — OYhXJaEbw7c
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top