Carlos Vives, Sebastian Yatra - Robarte un Beso (Official Video)

YouTube Video Statistics

227,502,917
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
227,502,917
Likes
1,141,973
Dislikes
52,492
Likes/Dislikes ratio
95.6054%
Like per views
1/199
Comments
28,867
Engagement per views
1/186
Engagement percentage
0.538%
Estimated Earnings*
$273,004 USD
Duration
00:03:18
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 28, 2017 07:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
227,502,917
Last 24 hours
2,878,839
Today
883,740
Yesterday
2,541,074
This week
3,424,814
Last week
21,540,891

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
2,694,430
Today
+883,740
Yesterday
+2,541,074
Oct 15 (Sun)
+2,927,358
Oct 14 (Sat)
+3,869,973
Oct 13 (Fri)
+2,840,864
Oct 12 (Thu)
+3,441,248
Oct 11 (Wed)
+2,707,777
Oct 10 (Tue)
+3,073,791
Oct 09 (Mon)
+2,679,880
Oct 08 (Sun)
+3,161,089
Oct 07 (Sat)
+3,570,346
Oct 06 (Fri)
+2,921,289
Oct 05 (Thu)
+2,905,115
Oct 04 (Wed)
+2,776,226

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
278,401
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+190,319
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+193,134
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
n/a
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+337,891
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+448,772
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+165,841
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+94,500
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+42,073
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+16,528
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+78,821
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+64,989

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
1,141,973
Today
2,311
Yesterday
8,344
This week
10,655
Last week
67,385

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
267.92M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
432.28M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
674.78M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
432.28M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
1.42B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
28,867
Yesterday
28,634
Last week
28,340

You might also like

Comparing videos
YouTube Video Key — Mtau4v6foHA
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top