BTS (방탄소년단) 'DNA' Official MV

YouTube Video Statistics

110,055,887
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
110,055,887
Likes
2,793,614
Dislikes
130,805
Likes/Dislikes ratio
95.5271%
Like per views
1/39
Comments
1,104,885
Engagement per views
1/27
Engagement percentage
3.661%
Estimated Earnings*
$132,067 USD
Category
Published on
Sep 18, 2017 09:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
110,055,887
Last 24 hours
1,744,061
Today
312,520
Yesterday
1,735,764
This week
2,048,284
Last week
15,762,375
Last month
73,446,349

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
1,951,380
Today
+312,520
Yesterday
+1,735,764
Oct 15 (Sun)
+2,073,544
Oct 14 (Sat)
+2,457,743
Oct 13 (Fri)
+1,926,616
Oct 12 (Thu)
+2,691,436
Oct 11 (Wed)
+2,193,898
Oct 10 (Tue)
+2,316,422
Oct 09 (Mon)
+2,102,716
Oct 08 (Sun)
+2,615,237
Oct 07 (Sat)
+2,719,125
Oct 06 (Fri)
+2,238,503
Oct 05 (Thu)
+1,987,055
Oct 04 (Wed)
+2,157,015

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
99,260
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
n/a
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+104,600
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+95,626
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+70,511
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+191,877
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+76,338
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+49,461
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+27,331
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+13,066
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+126,789
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+49,075

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
2,793,614
Today
1,761
Yesterday
14,615
This week
16,376
Last week
141,915
Last month
2,451,382

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
139.33M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
258.36M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
433.98M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
258.36M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
970.61M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
1,104,885
Yesterday
1,104,295
Last week
1,096,209
Last month
876,625

Video Tags

9th / 9,855
6th / 359
8th / 3,538
5th / 1,895
7th / 135
6th / 481
YouTube Video Key — MBdVXkSdhwU
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top