BAD KIDS & GIANT SPIDER Johny Johny Yes Papa Nursery Rhymes Song for Children Extended

YouTube Video Statistics

11,280,490
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
11,280,490
Likes
17,615
Dislikes
9,515
Likes/Dislikes ratio
64.9281%
Like per views
1/640
Comments
269
Engagement per views
1/412
Engagement percentage
0.243%
Estimated Earnings*
$13,537 USD
Duration
00:01:37
Category
Monetization
Yes (not part of MCN)
Published on
Jul 19, 2017 16:24

Views

Total / Cumulative
11,280,490
Last 24 hours
21,770
Today
2,462
Yesterday
23,341
This week
25,803
Last week
184,045

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Entertainment

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Video view rank / Entertainment / United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
22,554
Today
+2,462
Yesterday
+23,341
Oct 15 (Sun)
+24,601
Oct 14 (Sat)
+27,743
Oct 13 (Fri)
+26,664
Oct 12 (Thu)
+29,209
Oct 11 (Wed)
+23,598
Oct 10 (Tue)
+26,063
Oct 09 (Mon)
+26,167
Oct 08 (Sun)
+30,424
Oct 07 (Sat)
+31,793
Oct 06 (Fri)
+27,763
Oct 05 (Thu)
+31,030
Oct 04 (Wed)
+28,536

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
910
Oct 17, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+810
Oct 17, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+701
Oct 17, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+951
Oct 16, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+1,336
Oct 16, 22:00 — 23:00 (UTC)
+1,659
Oct 16, 21:00 — 22:00 (UTC)
+2,558
Oct 16, 20:00 — 21:00 (UTC)
+1,641
Oct 16, 19:00 — 20:00 (UTC)
+892
Oct 16, 18:00 — 19:00 (UTC)
+234
Oct 16, 17:00 — 18:00 (UTC)
+119
Oct 16, 16:00 — 17:00 (UTC)
+940
Oct 16, 15:00 — 16:00 (UTC)
+1,192

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
17,615
Today
3
This week
18

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
11.62M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
12.99M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
15.02M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
12.99M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
21.23M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
269

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

1,487th / 25,360
1,941th / 32,044
870th / 10,972
1,375th / 33,536
2,986th / 71,212
891th / 28,097
848th / 18,660
959th / 17,012
642th / 23,357
949th / 14,461
406th / 8,889
316th / 4,409
643th / 9,154
480th / 11,123
818th / 14,478
1,042th / 20,260
106th / 8,077
297th / 3,198
219th / 2,426
87th / 2,211
88th / 1,579
35th / 478
51th / 359
142th / 1,756
44th / 664
39th / 495
36th / 207
93th / 1,269
91th / 1,120
205th / 2,906
23th / 428
38th / 506
YouTube Video Key — LSFanRH6F6E
Updated on — Tue, 17 Oct 2017 02:00:00 +0000
Back to top