Bad Kid Real Food vs Candy Food Johny Johny Yes Papa Nursery Rhymes Songs for Children and Toddlers

YouTube Video Statistics

128,427,915
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
128,427,915
Likes
276,617
Dislikes
158,578
Likes/Dislikes ratio
63.5616%
Like per views
1/464
Comments
4,403
Engagement per views
1/292
Engagement percentage
0.342%
Estimated Earnings*
$154,113 USD
Duration
00:04:02
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 14, 2017 06:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
128,427,915
Last 24 hours
1,204,243
Today
526,783
Yesterday
1,143,084
This week
2,764,796
Last week
7,543,957

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in United States

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
965,152
Today
+526,783
Yesterday
+1,143,084
Oct 16 (Mon)
+1,094,929
Oct 15 (Sun)
+1,122,417
Oct 14 (Sat)
+1,281,682
Oct 13 (Fri)
+1,022,632
Oct 12 (Thu)
+1,307,115
Oct 11 (Wed)
+927,291
Oct 10 (Tue)
+1,002,210
Oct 09 (Mon)
+880,610
Oct 08 (Sun)
+1,038,550
Oct 07 (Sat)
+1,026,561
Oct 06 (Fri)
+949,478
Oct 05 (Thu)
+1,001,672

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
34,599
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+34,086
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+18,394
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+54,909
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+60,192
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+40,014
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+31,220
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+61,252
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+61,529
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+39,793
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+125,394
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+69,080

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
276,617
Today
868
Yesterday
2,611
This week
5,892
Last week
15,546

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
141.94M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
200.81M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
287.68M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
200.81M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
553.09M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
4,403
Yesterday
4,383
Last week
4,210

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

41th / 25,856
77th / 47,239
147th / 161,228
62th / 32,660
41th / 11,963
22th / 4,394
33th / 11,316
18th / 34,654
8th / 45,785
29th / 33,927
69th / 70,467
20th / 22,701
107th / 72,264
14th / 18,982
39th / 19,068
9th / 15,055
15th / 7,982
1th / 2,733
28th / 5,957
41th / 17,090
31th / 8,019
20th / 20,839
31th / 13,357
11th / 3,347
14th / 3,404
7th / 2,607
14th / 7,507
8th / 1,572
1th / 892
2th / 845
1th / 467
1th / 974
YouTube Video Key — D6kdxADaHTE
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top