Alex Sensation, Ozuna - Que Va

YouTube Video Statistics

28,877,781
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
28,877,781
Likes
185,339
Dislikes
7,342
Likes/Dislikes ratio
96.1896%
Like per views
1/156
Comments
2,659
Engagement per views
1/148
Engagement percentage
0.676%
Estimated Earnings*
$34,653 USD
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 04, 2017 04:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
28,877,781
Last 24 hours
1,017,657
Today
1,668,699
Yesterday
1,185,168
This week
18,355,568
Last week
17,872,037

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
2,383,838
Today
+1,668,699
Aug 19 (Sat)
+1,960,839
Aug 18 (Fri)
+3,236,524
Aug 17 (Thu)
+3,290,697
Aug 16 (Wed)
+2,788,548
Aug 15 (Tue)
+2,714,637
Aug 14 (Mon)
+2,695,624
Aug 13 (Sun)
+2,878,490
Aug 12 (Sat)
+2,505,744
Aug 11 (Fri)
+575,943
Aug 10 (Thu)
+539,558
Aug 09 (Wed)
+459,844
Aug 08 (Tue)
+512,769

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
8,776
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+3,387
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+12,030
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+8,734
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+20,558
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+7,949
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+6,211
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+18,569
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+24,987
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+17,867
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+34,899
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+51,320
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+44,038

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
185,339
Today
11,141
Yesterday
7,581
This week
86,236
Last week
82,676

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
55.10M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
198.13M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
417.44M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
343.54M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
1.21B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
2,659
Yesterday
2,595
Last week
2,595

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

234th / 72,249
117th / 7,369
477th / 9,487
47th / 12,623
101th / 9,949
53th / 1,641
4th / 1,907
12th / 1,170
8th / 893
1th / 16
1th / 16
YouTube Video Key — 9J9FlVCUeLM
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top