Alex Sensation, Ozuna - Que Va

YouTube Video Statistics

103,248,610
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
103,248,610
Likes
491,145
Dislikes
21,977
Likes/Dislikes ratio
95.7170%
Like per views
1/210
Comments
8,958
Engagement per views
1/198
Engagement percentage
0.506%
Estimated Earnings*
$123,898 USD
Duration
00:04:06
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Aug 04, 2017 04:00

Views

Total / Cumulative
103,248,610
Last 24 hours
1,693,521
Today
925,545
Yesterday
1,567,919
This week
4,102,271
Last week
11,610,550
Last month
75,680,216

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week

Video view rank in Music

This week

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
1,478,341
Today
+925,545
Yesterday
+1,567,919
Oct 16 (Mon)
+1,608,807
Oct 15 (Sun)
+1,809,286
Oct 14 (Sat)
+2,140,616
Oct 13 (Fri)
+1,607,323
Oct 12 (Thu)
+1,835,364
Oct 11 (Wed)
+1,346,989
Oct 10 (Tue)
+1,554,403
Oct 09 (Mon)
+1,316,569
Oct 08 (Sun)
+1,508,452
Oct 07 (Sat)
+1,702,071
Oct 06 (Fri)
+1,537,348
Oct 05 (Thu)
+1,464,584

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
34,609
Oct 18, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+10,389
Oct 18, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+19,710
Oct 18, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+3,137
Oct 18, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+40,552
Oct 18, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+73,646
Oct 18, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+70,609
Oct 18, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+76,904
Oct 18, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+136,506
Oct 18, 02:00 — 03:00 (UTC)
+84,161
Oct 18, 01:00 — 02:00 (UTC)
+60,259
Oct 18, 00:00 — 01:00 (UTC)
+349,672
Oct 17, 23:00 — 00:00 (UTC)
+119,075

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
491,145
Today
1,921
Yesterday
5,457
This week
13,277
Last week
40,001
Last month
394,999

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Nov 01, 2017 (Mo)
123.95M
Jan 01, 2018 (3 Mo)
214.12M
Apr 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
347.17M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
214.12M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
753.72M

Comments

Total / Cumulative
8,958
Yesterday
8,946
Last week
8,626
Last month
6,193

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

33th / 80,033
41th / 7,844
119th / 9,968
6th / 13,565
17th / 10,741
30th / 1,998
1th / 2,175
3th / 1,313
1th / 992
1th / 17
1th / 17
YouTube Video Key — 9J9FlVCUeLM
Updated on — Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:00:00 +0000
Back to top