Ozuna - El Farsante (Audio Oficial )

YouTube Video Statistics

110,934,642
live video view count
 

Video Overview

Views
110,934,642
Likes
900,132
Dislikes
31,274
Likes/Dislikes ratio
96.6423%
Like per views
1/123
Comments
31,076
Engagement per views
1/115
Engagement percentage
0.868%
Estimated Earnings*
$133,122 USD
Duration
00:03:52
Country
Category
MCN / Claimed By
Published on
Jul 03, 2017 19:07

Views

Total / Cumulative
110,934,642
Last 24 hours
3,175,604
Today
5,257,988
Yesterday
3,718,727
This week
24,821,548
Last week
23,282,287
Last month
53,669,506

Video view rank globally

Total / Cumulative
Last 24 hours
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Music

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank in Puerto Rico

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Video view rank / Music / Puerto Rico

Total / Cumulative
Today
This week
This month

Daily views

Avg. views per Day
2,794,794
Today
+5,257,988
Aug 19 (Sat)
+3,641,224
Aug 18 (Fri)
+3,271,152
Aug 17 (Thu)
+3,418,347
Aug 16 (Wed)
+3,237,059
Aug 15 (Tue)
+3,042,838
Aug 14 (Mon)
+2,952,940
Aug 13 (Sun)
+3,221,915
Aug 12 (Sat)
+3,324,721
Aug 11 (Fri)
+3,197,463
Aug 10 (Thu)
+2,549,775
Aug 09 (Wed)
+2,371,739
Aug 08 (Tue)
+2,397,799

Daily views chart

Cumulative views chart

Hourly views

Avg. views per Hour
19,001
Aug 21, 14:00 — 15:00 (UTC)
+8,465
Aug 21, 13:00 — 14:00 (UTC)
+28,429
Aug 21, 12:00 — 13:00 (UTC)
+10,241
Aug 21, 11:00 — 12:00 (UTC)
+29,817
Aug 21, 10:00 — 11:00 (UTC)
+37,055
Aug 21, 09:00 — 10:00 (UTC)
+17,365
Aug 21, 08:00 — 09:00 (UTC)
+54,308
Aug 21, 07:00 — 08:00 (UTC)
+74,965
Aug 21, 06:00 — 07:00 (UTC)
+76,045
Aug 21, 05:00 — 06:00 (UTC)
+111,116
Aug 21, 04:00 — 05:00 (UTC)
+190,073
Aug 21, 03:00 — 04:00 (UTC)
+126,312

Hourly views chart

Likes

Total / Cumulative
900,132
Today
21,027
Yesterday
14,932
This week
109,486
Last week
103,391
Last month
620,309

Views Milestones (Prediction)

Sep 01, 2017 (Mo)
141.68M
Nov 01, 2017 (3 Mo)
309.37M
Feb 01, 2018 (6 Mo)
566.49M
Jan 01, 2018 (Year)
479.85M
Jan 01, 2019 (2Y)
1.50B

Comments

Total / Cumulative
31,076
Yesterday
30,775
Last week
30,775
Last month
20,323

You might also like

Comparing videos

Video Tags

59th / 7,772
21th / 1,641
YouTube Video Key — 6DRkf3kZMXw
Updated on — Mon, 21 Aug 2017 14:00:00 +0000
Back to top